52nd Street

Ron Affif Trio

52nd Street MP3
  • Release Date: 10 Apr 1996
  • Label: PABLO
  • Genre: JAZZ
  • CAT # PACD-2310-958-25

    1. Bohemia After Dark 8:28
    2. Stompin' At The Savoy (Instrumental) 3:31
    3. Moonray 5:01
    4. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Sq. 10:58
    5. I'll Be Seeing You 4:20
    6. Yardbird Suite 7:06
    7. You Don't Know What Love Is 3:27
    8. Steeplechase 2:51
    9. Tadd's Delight 4:01
    10. Eric's Zinc Bar Blues 7:22

Bohemia After Dark, Stompin' at the Savoy, Moonray, A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square, I'll Be Seeing You, Yardbird Suite, You Don't Know What Love Is, Steeplechase, Tadd's Delight, Eric's Zinc Bar Blues

with Essiet Essiet, Jeff "Tain" Watts

Recorded October 10-12, 1995.

Find out more about Ron Affif Trio


If I Were a Bell, Don't Make Me Pull That Tongue Out, Love Walked In, Farewell, Uncle Joe, I Should Care, Alone Together, Holly with… More