Breathe - The Relaxing Baroque

Various Artists

Breathe The Relaxing Baroque
  • CAT # 80713-25

    1. Handel: Water Music-Suite in G major: (Sarabande) 2:31
    2. Bach: Suite No. 1 in C major: Menuet I & II 2:59
    3. Bach: Concerto No. 5 in F minor, BWV 1056: Largo 2:57
    4. Bach: Prelude in C Major (from The Well-Tempered Clavier Book I) 2:12
    5. Handel: Music for the Royal Fireworks: La Paix 3:08
    6. Bach: Goldberg Variations: Aria 5:39
    7. Bach: Chorale Prelude, "Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme," BWV 645 5:05
    8. Bach: Suite No. 3 in D major: Air 4:42
    9. Vivaldi: Largo from Concerto for Guitar 4:38
    10. Handel: Concerto Grosso Op. 6, No. 2: I. Andante larghetto 3:15
    11. Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 in B-flat major, BWV 1051: II. Adagio ma non tanto 4:46
    12. Handel: Concerto Grosso Op. 6, No. 3: IV. Polonaise: Andante 5:37
    13. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring 4:34

Telarc continues its acclaimed Breathe Series with Breathe: The Relaxing Baroque.

Breathe: The Relaxing Baroque, Telarc’s latest installment in the widely praised Breathe series, is the perfect accompaniment to a Sunday brunch, bridal shower or just reading the Sunday paper in bed. The music is classy, yet relaxing enough to put even the crankiest of babies in a happy mood.

This treasure joins the eight other installments in the Breathe series that includes: Relaxing Jazz Guitar, Relaxing Bossa, Relaxing Jazz Piano, Relaxing Music from Movies, Relaxing Harp and others.

In keeping with the Telarc tradition of excellence, Breathe: The Relaxing Baroque includes some of the finest baroque music ever recorded.

Breathe: The Relaxing Baroque is the latest chapter in Telarc’s ongoing Breathe series, an ever-expanding set of relaxing recordings designed to help take the edge off and make the day-to-day a little bit easier.

Find out more about Various Artists


Various Artists

Christmas In Soulsville

Sorry, but no detailed description of this release is currently available. Please click more info for this product’s tracklisting, and other information on this title currently online.

Various Artists

Take Me To The River

Stax Records/Concord Music Group is proud to announce the release of Take Me To the River: Music From The Motion Picture. The companion… More

Various Artists

Sweetheart 2014

Just in time for Valentine's Day comes Sweetheart 2014, a collection of indelible, handpicked covers from a remarkable group of modern… More

Various Artists

A Slow Jams Jazz Christmas

From the original producers of the Slow Jams series comes a traditional take on the romance and splendor of the holiday season… More
Settle around the fireplace this holiday season with Mad Men Christmas: Music from and Inspired by the Hit TV Series on AMC. Produced by… More
The twists and turns of the American political system have long been turned into storied tales of deception, turmoil and mystery chronicling the… More
Star-Studded Cast Includes Elvis Costello, Sheryl Crow, Rosanne Cash, Neko Case, Kris Kristofferson, Dave & Phil Alvin, Taj Mahal, Ryan Bingham… More
Beginning today, the all-star recording of Ghost Brothers of Darkland County (Hear Music/Concord Music Group), the highly anticipated… More

Various Artists

True Blues

Guy Davis, Shemekia Copeland, Corey Harris, Alvin Youngblood Hart, and Taj Mahal join forces for True Blues, a collaboration of the best blues… More
Just Tell Me That You Want Me: A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac is a striking 17-track collection of Fleetwood Mac covers from a diverse band of… More
Concord Records will release Smooth Jazz Hits: Ultimate Grooves, the latest installment in the series of smooth jazz… More
Sorry, but no detailed description of this release is currently available. Please click more info for this product’s tracklisting, and other information on this title currently online.