Air Stereo

The Damnwells

Air Stereo
  • CAT # 01143-1104-2

    1. I've Got You 3:32
    2. Accidental Man 4:27
    3. You Don't Have to Like Me to Love Me (tonight) 3:47
    4. Golden Days 4:18
    5. Louisville 4:33
    6. Sell the Lie 3:32
    7. Shiny Bruise 5:05
    8. Heartbreaklist 3:55
    9. Kung Fu Grip Kiss 4:29
    10. I Am a Leaver 4:57
    11. Graceless 4:40
    12. Keep a Little Organ 5:05
    13. God Bless America 10:09

Click here to purchase this album on

The Damnwells are one of the most talented up-and-coming rock bands performing today. Formed in Brooklyn, NY just a few short years ago, The Damnwells quickly gained a following with their melodic, guitar-based sound. None other than Cheap Trick took notice and invited the then-unsigned band out on tour, while HARP magazine called their music 'transcendently catchy...essential listening for everyone.' The Damnwells have sinced shared the stage with The Fray, Los Lonely Boys, and the Old 97s to name a few. Their debut Zoƫ Records release, Air Stereo, features 13 pop/rock gems, including 'Golden Days' and 'I've Got You.'

Find out more about The Damnwells