As Time Goes By: Great American Songbook Classics

Tony Bennett

As Time Goes By Great American Songbook Classics
  • CAT # CRE-34282-02

    1. Blue Moon 2:14
    2. Reflections 3:35
    3. As Time Goes By 3:14
    4. Maybe September 3:55
    5. The Lady Is A Tramp 2:30
    6. Days Of Wine And Roses 2:23
    7. I Wish I Were In Love Again 2:30
    8. Cole Porter Medley: What Is This Thing Called Love / Love For Sale / You'd Be So Nice To Come Home T 13:54
    9. Some Other Time 4:42
    10. This Can't Be Love 1:41
    11. While We're Young 2:06
    12. I Left My Heart In San Francisco 1:53

A specially priced 12-track compilation spotlighting the Great American Songbook recordings from the legendary singer s Improv Records catalog some of the most amazing music of Bennett s entire career. This CD is perfect for all traditional pop enthusiasts, fans of the Great American Songbook, and, of course, fans of the legend himself. This new collection is also ideal for Valentine s Day celebrations.

Find out more about Tony Bennett


Concord Music Group Gathers Tony Bennett's greatest love songs in a single collection. More
In the decade between the end of World War II and the advent of rock 'n' roll, Tony Bennett emerged as one of the premier pop singers of his… More
Though he scored many Top 20 pop hits during the 1950s and ’60s, it was during the 1970s that Tony Bennett found a new vehicle for his… More
Tony Bennett Sings the Rodgers & Hart Songbook is an undervalued gem in the glittering discography of the superlative vocalist, whose… More
Tony Bennett is a musical icon; an enduring beacon of musicality and good taste. And that voice!—there’s no other on the planet quite… More
Concord Records is proud to make this Tony Bennett classic available. Originally released on his own Improv label, Life Is Beautiful… More