Keely Sings Sinatra

Keely Smith

Keely Sings Sinatra MP3
  • CAT # CCD-4943-25

    1. Intro - Frank Sinatra, Jr.
    2. South Of The Border 4:18
    3. I've Got A Crush On You 4:28
    4. Night And Day 3:54
    5. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening 2:45
    6. Come Rain Or Come Shine 3:28
    7. The Music Stopped 2:48
    8. I'll Never Smile Again / Dream 5:21
    9. I've Got You Under My Skin 3:37
    10. Angel Eyes 4:49
    11. Happy Birthday, Frank
    12. New York, New York 4:05
    13. Without A Song 3:33
    14. All The Way 3:18
    15. This Love Of Mine 2:37
    16. Until The Real Thing Comes Along 2:39
    17. Goodbye 6:06
    18. It Was A Very Good Year 4:01
    19. My Way 5:09
    20. Closing Tribute - Frank Sinatra, Jr.

In a swinging follow-up to her rousing and acclaimed "comeback" album Swing, Swing, Swing, KEELY SMITH goes right to "The Chairman of the Board" for her inspiration. And in this heartfelt tribute to Frank Sinatra, Keely Sings Sinatra finds Keely singing better than ever! Accompanied by a roaring big band and lush strings, "The Queen of Swing" puts her own swingin' spin on a collection of gems made popular by "Ol' Blue Eyes", including such favorites as "Night & Day", "I've Got You Under My Skin", "All The Way", "My Way", "Angel Eyes", and many others!

Find out more about Keely Smith


Vocal diva Keely Smith takes a trip down memory lane in a musical joy ride through Las Vegas, circa 1958. And, as Lady Luck would have it, Keely… More
From her first phrase of "April in Paris," Keely Smith comes out swinging! Inspired by William "Count" Basie - one of the most… More
Keely makes a triumphant return to the recording studio with her Concord Records debut Swing, Swing, Swing. Backed by a top-flight big… More