Cannon Re-Loaded: An All-Star Celebration Of Cannonball Adderley

Tom Scott and Special Guests

Cannon Re Loaded An All Star Celebration Of Cannon
  • CAT # CCD-30236-25

    1. Jive Samba 6:35
    2. Work Song 5:50
    3. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy 5:50
    4. Save Your Love For Me 4:52
    5. Sack O’ Woe 5:31
    6. Country Preacher 3:20
    7. Inside Straight 5:06
    8. I Should Care 5:48
    9. The Masquerade Is Over 5:28
    10. Stars Fell On Alabama 4:19

Tom Scott and an all star cast of today’s jazz icons join to celebrate the music of Cannonball Adderley, with a very special guest appearance by Nancy Wilson reprising two songs from her classic 1961 recording, Nancy Wilson/Cannonball Adderley.

Find out more about Tom Scott and Special Guests