Coming Up [Limited Edition EP]


Coming Up Limited Edition EP
  • CAT # CCD-2210-25

    1. Pensando En Mi Vida 4:18
    2. Let Me Dream 3:10
    3. Esa Morena 3:30
    4. Ya Viene El Sol 5:21
    5. Mi Gente 4:21
    6. Coming Up - Cumbia De Los Muertos (Live) 6:49

The powerful force of multiculti musical influences colliding with a passionate collective social consciousness have made Ozomatli one of the most captivating bands playing today. In their music, fiery Latin rhythms, funk, hip hop, world music, and beyond collide head-on with an irrepressible energy, making for a sound that is beyond category yet immediately, unmistakably identifiable as only Ozo. This special 5-song, enhanced EP previews select tracks from the band's upcoming full-length CD, along with exhilarating live performances and Ozomatli video footage. ”This L.A. band's lineup may not be solely Latin ... but there is the joy of a great block party and the kind of unbending toast to the human spirit…” The Los Angeles Times

Find out more about Ozomatli


Combine equal parts Latin, hip-hop and worldbeat, stir in some catchy pop hooks and engaging lyrics, sprinkle with funky horns and exotic world… More
Whenever and wherever the funky, multicultural Ozomatli plays, it’s a party. Such was especially the case in their electrifying live… More
Hot on the heels of winning the Billboard® Latin Rock/Alternative Album of the Year award for their limited edition EP, Coming… More