The Long Road Home - In Concert

John Fogerty

The Long Road Home In Concert DVD DVD 7022 9
  • CAT # FCD-30084-25

    DISC ONE  
    1. Intro
    2. Travelin' Band 2:24
    3. Green River 3:22
    4. Who'll Stop The Rain 3:03
    5. Blue Moon Nights 3:22
    6. Lodi 3:40
    7. Lookin' Out My Back Door 2:48
    8. Hot Rod Heart 4:33
    9. Rambunctious Boy 3:54
    10. She's Got Baggage 3:19
    11. Born On The Bayou 4:10
    12. Bootleg 2:52
    13. Run Through The Jungle 4:20
    14. Deja Vu (All Over Again) 3:54
    DISC TWO  
    1. Have You Ever Seen The Rain? 2:46
    2. Tombstone Shadow 3:54
    3. Keep On Chooglin' 4:09
    4. Sweet Hitch-Hiker 2:49
    5. Hey Tonight 2:30
    6. Down On The Corner 2:56
    7. Centerfield 3:55
    8. Up Around The Bend 2:50
    9. The Old Man Down The Road 4:16
    10. Fortunate Son 2:52
    11. Bad Moon Rising 2:17
    12. Rockin' All Over The World 3:19
    13. Proud Mary 3:55

Filmed in 2005 at Los Angeles' legendary Wiltern Theater, Fogerty performs solo career highlights "Centerfield," "The Old Man Down the Road" and "Hot Rod Heart," along with his Creedence Clearwater Revival hits "Proud Mary," "Fortunate Son," "Bad Moon Rising," "Down on the Corner," "Travelin' Band," "Have You Ever Seen the Rain?" and more.

Bonus exclusive video of Deja Vu (All Over Again)
Directed By Martyn Atkins (Acclaimed director of Cream Live At The Royal Albert Hall 2005.

Find out more about John Fogerty


John's new album is a triumph, with a sound that is at once timeless yet urgently rooted in this time and place. The lyrics recall a continuous… More
This comprehensive retrospective features, for the first time ever, all of the songwriter's most poignant and enduring hits. Included are seminal… More