Good To Me: Recorded Live At The Whisky A Go Go, Vol. 2

Otis Redding

Good To Me Recorded Live At The Whisky A Go Go Vol
  • Release Date: 18 Mar 1993
  • Label: STAX
  • Genre: JAZZ
  • CAT # SCD-8579-25

    1. Introduction
    2. I'm Depending On You 2:56
    3. Your One And Only Man 2:38
    4. Good To Me 3:15
    5. Chained And Bound 6:44
    6. Ol' Man Trouble 2:29
    7. Pain In My Heart 2:25
    8. These Arms Of Mine 3:32
    9. I Can't Turn You Loose 5:40
    10. I've Been Loving You Too Long 5:33
    11. Security 2:47
    12. A Hard Day's Night 4:09

Recorded April 1966.

Find out more about Otis Redding


Otis Redding's Lonely & Blue: The Deepest Soul of Otis Redding could pass for a title Stax/Volt might have released in the late '60s… More
Otis Redding's 2-CD live on the Sunset Strip documents his historic 1966 club date at Otis's peak of power. Three full sets available in their… More
Stax Records proudly presents Otis Redding — Live in London and Paris, two exemplary shows from the 1967 Stax/Volt Revue. More
Featured for the first time on this 90-minute DVD are 16 classic full-length performances by one of the greatest singers and performers of all… More
About Stax Stax Records is synonymous with Southern soul music. Originally known as Satellite when it was founded in 1957 by Jim Stewart… More
with Booker T. Jones, Steve Cropper, Donald "Duck" Dunn, Al Jackson, Jr., Isaac Hayes, Wayne Jackson, Andrew Love, Floyd Newman, John… More