Hang It High, Hang It Low

Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas

Hang It High Hang It Low
  • CAT # 11661-2164-2

    1. Old Man's Darling 4:15
    2. Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa 3:20
    3. Don't Worry 'Bout the Mule 4:17
    4. Your Love Lasts as Long as Your Money 5:09
    5. My Zydeco 4:19
    6. Do It Now 3:55
    7. Time to Do My Thing 3:50
    8. Hang It High, Hang It Low 3:26
    9. Think About the Good Times 3:55
    10. Zydeco Cha Cha 3:15
    11. The Bluest Man 3:58
    12. Zydeco Train 5:31
    13. I Was Born at Night (But Not Last Night) 3:40
    14. So Glad You're Mine 4:26

Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.com

Nathan and the Zydeco Cha Chas have been an ever-brightening light on the South Louisiana music scene for almost twenty years. With their superb musicianship, exciting shows and tightly crafted songs, and with the unique Caribbean cadence of their grooves, they've evolved into an international attraction, carving out a niche that makes them unique among zydeco bands. Nathan's commitment, craft and soulfulness lift the Zydeco Cha Chas beyond any genre niche - they're simply a great band.

Find out more about Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas