Heart And Soul

Kenny G

Heart And Soul CRE 32048 02
  • CAT # CRE-32048-25

    1. Heart And Soul 4:35
    2. Déjà Vu 5:01
    3. Fall Again 4:15
    4. Letters From Home 3:56
    5. The Promise 5:13
    6. No Place Like Home 3:56
    7. My Devotion 5:17
    8. G-Walkin’ 6:10
    9. Sunrise 5:26
    10. One Breath 3:32
    11. Encore 3:46
    12. After Hours 5:21

Concord Records is proud to present multi-platinum selling, Grammy-winning recording artist Kenny G's 13th studio album entitled Heart and Soul. Kenny and renowned studio master Walter Afanasieff (Christina Aguilera Michael Bolton Mariah Carey, Céline Dion, Whitney Houston, Mika, Barbra Streisand) produced and arranged the album, the follow-up to 2008's Latin jazz collection Rhythm and Romance. Heart and Soul, returns Kenny to his R&B roots including tracks with guest artists Robin Thicke and Babyface.

Fans will recognize Kenny signature style on the sensual "Fall Again," featuring R&B crooner Robin Thicke, the album's first single. Commenting on the collaboration with Thicke whom he's known since Robin was a teenager, Kenny said, "His voice is so emotional and soulful, the combination of his voice and my saxophone really hits the perfect tones for my new album."

Find out more about Kenny G


Kenny G has had one of the most eclectic and dominant careers the music business has ever seen. He’s maintained a high level of creative… More
Rhythm and Romance is a unique combination of rich Samba, Salsa and Bossa Nova love songs anchored by Kenny’s intoxicating and signature… More