Highway of Dreams

Bradley Walker

Highway of Dreams
  • CAT # 11661-0581-2

    1. Life or Love 2:27
    2. When I'm Hurtin' 3:58
    3. Love's Tombstone 3:36
    4. Payin' Your Dues 3:43
    5. If I Hadn't Reached for the Stars 3:36
    6. Price of Admission 3:07
    7. He Carried Her Memory 3:51
    8. A Little Change 2:52
    9. Lost at Sea 4:21
    10. Should've Took That Train 3:19
    11. I Never Go Around Mirrors 3:54
    12. We Know Where He Is 3:30

Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.com

Bradley Walker's Highway of Dreams is an astonishingly accomplished debut album, featuring Walker's rich, soulful baritone across a program of new and classic songs, supported by an illustrious cast of instrumentalists and vocalists. Produced by Grammy® Award-winning musician and songwriter Carl Jackson, Highway of Dreams winds skillfully between bluegrass, honky-tonk, and acoustic country music, introducing a new sound spun from classic cloth, and is an essential showcase for one of the finest new roots music vocalists to emerge in the past decade. Featuring special guests Vince Gill, Rhonda Vincent, Ron Block, Cia Cherryholmes, Adam Steffey, Alecia Nugent, Larry Cordle, and more.

'It has been many years since I have been moved by a debut album the way I am moved by Highway of Dreams.'-Robert K. Oermann (Music Row, Country Music Magazine)

Find out more about Bradley Walker