Hope & Glory

Ann Wilson

Hope Glory
  • CAT # 01143-1085-2

    1. Goodbye Blue Sky 3:12
    2. Where to Now St. Peter? 4:38
    3. Jackson 3:36
    4. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place 3:45
    5. Immigrant Song 3:43
    6. Darkness Darkness 4:38
    7. Bad Moon Rising 3:15
    8. War of Man 4:39
    9. Get Together 4:03
    10. Isolation 3:02
    11. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 6:14
    12. Little Problems, Little Lies 3:31
    13. American Tune (iTunes only bonus track) 3:42

Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.com

Ann Wilson is one of the best known voices in rock, having fronted the legendary band Heart since the mid-'70s. With hits like 'Crazy on You' and 'Barracuda,' Heart was one of the most popular bands of the album rock era. In the '80s Heart found even greater success with monster MTV and radio hits such as 'Alone' and 'Never.' Hope & Glory is Ann Wilson's first-ever solo album and includes guest appearances from luminaries Elton John, Deana Carter, Shawn Colvin, Alison Krauss, k.d. lang, Rufus Wainwright, Gretchen Wilson, Nancy Wilson, and Wynonna on a variety of classic covers selected for their insight into important current social issues, including Elton John's 'Where to Now St. Peter?,' Led Zeppelin's 'Immigrant Song,' and Neil Young's 'War of Man.' Produced by Ben Mink (k.d. lang, Feist, Barenaked Ladies).

Find out more about Ann Wilson