La Vienta

  • CAT # 83353-25

    1. Tu Sonrisa 4:40
    2. Train to Paris 4:47
    3. Skeleton Samfa 3:25
    4. San Miguel 3:09
    5. Summer Rain 4:19
    6. Mecca 4:46
    7. My Desert Home 5:18
    8. Moroccan Face Dance 6:10
    9. Isle of Hope 5:08
    10. Spanish Invasion 5:28
    11. Paisano 3:48
    12. Legend of Triana 5:29
    13. Paco's Night Out 5:26
    14. Shores of Spain 5:11

La Vienta is an exciting and original group that blends the passion and fire of flamenco, the spontaneity of jazz, and the broad appeal of world music and rock. Hailing from the American southwest, the band's eclectic style has attracted the attention of both musicians and listeners worldwide.

Find out more about La Vienta


For their third Telarc release, La Vienta concentrates on creating especially romantic melodies. Forgotten Romance finds Schyga and Otero… More
Sorry, but no detailed description of this release is currently available. Please click more info for this product’s tracklisting, and other information on this title currently online.