Keep On Walkin'

The Grascals

Keep On Walkin
  • CAT # 11661-0608-2

    1. Feeling Blue 2:36
    2. Sad Wind Sighs 3:29
    3. Choices 3:10
    4. The Only Daddy That Will Walk the Line 2:18
    5. Indiana 3:05
    6. Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms 2:59
    7. Today I Started Loving You Again 3:26
    8. Can't You Hear That Whistle Blow 3:06
    9. Remembering 3:25
    10. Keep On Walkin' 3:22
    11. Happy Go Lucky 2:50
    12. Farther Along 4:11

Click here to purchase this album on

Already among the most beloved and revered of contemporary bluegrass groups, The Grascals reach new levels of power and confidence with their third album, Keep On Walkin'. Their trademark blend of traditional bluegrass and classic country with more modern elements has been further strengthened and refined by endless touring, and is showcased on an impeccable selection of songs highlighting both their freewheeling, infectious side and a more introspective, thoughtful perspective. Vocally, the trio of Terry Eldredge, Jamie Johnson, and Terry Smith are tighter than ever, cutting loose on driving solo vocals and soaring trios with equal fire and passion. As an instrumental unit, The Grascals have never sounded sharper, with mandolin ace Danny Roberts and new banjo player Aaron McDaris leading the charge. Versatile, soulful, and sincere, two-time IBMA Entertainer of the Year winners The Grascals make classic bluegrass entirely relevant in the here and now, without losing sight of the music's timeless roots.

'Excellent songwriting, incredible musicianship, and a band tightness that only comes from extensive touring makes this third Grascals record my new favorite.'-Dierks Bentley

'You get real music when you listen to their CDs.'-George Jones

Available for pre-order now!

Album information and complete track lists forthcoming.

Find out more about The Grascals


Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.comThe Grascals' Grammy® nominated 2005 debut made them the most talked-about new… More
Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.comOne of the greatest albums I've ever listened to.' - Dolly Parton With an abundance of… More