Lea / In Love

Barbara Lea

Lea In Love MP3
  • CAT # OJCCD-1742-25

    1. Will I Find My Love Today? 3:45
    2. We Could Make Such Beautiful Music Together 2:00
    3. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 4:30
    4. Am I In Love? 2:00
    5. The Very Thought Of You 6:34
    6. I've Got My Eyes On You 2:12
    7. True Love 2:53
    8. Mountain Greenery 4:44
    9. More Than You Know 4:36
    10. Ain't Misbehavin' 4:42
    11. Autumn Leaves 3:14
    12. Sleep Peaceful, Mr. Used-To-Be 3:18

with Dick Cary, Johnny Windhurst, Ernie Caceres, Garvin Bushell, Adele Girard, Al Casamenti, Al Hall, Osie Johnson, Jimmy Lyon, Jimmy Raney, Beverly Peer

Recorded April-May 1957.

Find out more about Barbara Lea


People like Barbara Lea are one reason the concept "jazz singer" is so hard to pin down. While clearly a product of the pop and show… More