Live CCD 2184 2
  • CAT # CCD-2184-25

    1. Nothing Will Be As It Was 4:54
    2. All Or Nothing At All 6:05
    3. If I Only Had A Brain (Intro)
    4. If I Only Had A Brain 5:18
    5. Meaning Of The Blues 6:06
    6. Body & Soul 4:52
    7. My Cherie Amour (Intro)
    8. My Cherie Amour 5:13
    9. The Tears Of A Clown 7:30
    10. Button Up Your Overcoat 5:09
    11. If I Had You 4:30
    12. Circle Song 5:05

Celebrating her 10th anniversary as a recording artist, jazz vocal sensation Nnenna Freelon finally delivers her much-anticipated, premiere live recording. Featuring scintillating, live versions of some of the most requested songs from throughout the songstress’s career, and the near-telepathic interplay between Nnenna and her tight-knit, longtime touring ensemble, all of the dynamic range and unbridled energy that is Nnenna Freelon Live is packed into this compelling disc. A must for fans of inspired jazz vocal artistry.

Find out more about Nnenna Freelon


Grammy Nominated Vocalist Nnenna Freelon Returns with Homefree. The record is a soulful, swinging album that Freelon calls her “home… More
This premium selection collection is a reflection and a refraction. It reframes Nnenna's elegant artistry in a revelatory but playful and… More
Traditional tribute albums normally feature one artist paying tribute to another in an attempt to evoke their legendary forebear. But when Nnenna… More
In the follow-up to the double-Grammy® Nominated Soulcall, vocalist Nnenna Freelon returns with an inspired and insightful tribute to one of… More
Nnenna Freelon selected each of the songs on this album because they each spook to her heart in a personal way. Amazing Grace, for example, was… More
She's been hailed internationally as "the greatest female vocalist to come along in three decades." Winner of the Billie Holiday Award… More
One of the most refreshingly original voices in jazz, Billboard chart-topping artist Nnenna Freelon brings her mesmerizing vocal and song writing… More