Liza Minnelli: Highlights From The Carnegie Hall Concert

Liza Minnelli

Liza Minnelli Highlights From The Carnegie Hall Co
  • CAT # 85505-25

    1. I Can See Clearly Now/I Can See It 2:52
    2. Here I'll Stay/Our Love is Here to Stay 5:54
    3. Old Friends 3:03
    4. You Can Have Him/Time Heals Everything
    5. How Deep is the Ocean 3:17
    6. Some People 3:35
    7. Ring Them Bells
    8. Alexander's Ragtime Band 3:41
    9. Somewhere Out There
    10. Ebb & Kander Medley I: Introduction/Liza with a Z/All I Need Is One Good Break/Sing Happy/A Quiet Th 5:14
    11. Ebb & Kander Medley II: Liza with a Z/Mein Herr/Money, Money 1:37
    12. Maybe This Time 3:00
    13. Ebb & Kander Medley III: I'm one of the Smart Ones/Yes/City Lights/Liza with a Z/But the World Goes 8:05
    14. Ebb & Kander Medley IV: Cabaret/Cabaret Bows 4:57
    15. New York, New York 2:53

Find out more about Liza Minnelli


From May 28 to June 18, 1987, Liza Minnelli wowed audiences in her series of live performances at New York's Carnegie Hall. Written by Fred Ebb… More