Lonely Street 11661 0635 2
  • CAT # 11661-0635-2

    1. Monroe's Mandolin 3:34
    2. Lonley Street 2:34
    3. Ain't A Woman Somebody When She's Gone 3:27
    4. Big Wind 2:42
    5. Oh Heart, Look What You've Done 4:11
    6. The Human Race 2:49
    7. Call Me Up and I'll Come Callin' On You 2:25
    8. Yesterday's Songs 3:55
    9. Down Around Bear Cove 3:09
    10. Johnny and Sally 3:06
    11. My Real World of Make Believe 3:00
    12. When the Last of Our Days Shall Come 3:25

Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.com

One of Bluegrass' most honored and revered talents is back with another blue ribbon recording featuring the award winning vocal harmonies and hot picking that has placed Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver at the top of bluegrass radio charts and award shows time and time again. Doyle Lawson is the recipient of the National Endowment for the Arts' National Heritage Fellowship, the Endowment's highest honor granted to traditional and folk artists for career accomplishments. Doyle and his band Quicksilver picked up the International Bluegrass Music Award for best vocal group an unprecedented seven years in a row. His 34th album, Lonely Street proves beyond a doubt that Doyle's artistry is a notch above, his mastery of the genre is with out question and his legacy as one of the genre's most inspiring musicians and band leaders is assured.

Find out more about Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver


Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.comDoyle Lawson & Quicksilver are not only one of the most dynamic and soulful bands in… More