Blue Highway

  • CAT # 11661-0558-2

    1. Marbletown 3:31
    2. Lazarus 3:04
    3. Nothing but a Whippoorwill 2:51
    4. Tears Fell on Missouri 4:20
    5. I Used to Love Parades 3:30
    6. Three-Finger Jack 1:49
    7. Message from the Wind 3:24
    8. Quarter Moon 2:54
    9. Wild Urge to Ramble 2:54
    10. No Home to Go To 3:36
    11. Wild Bill 3:50
    12. Endless Train 2:54

Click here to purchase this album on

Working individually as sidemen, songwriters, and solo artists, the members of Blue Highway have played a crucial role in defining today's bluegrass sound. Collectively, Jason Burleson, Rob Ickes, Shawn Lane, Tim Stafford, and Wayne Taylor form an ensemble unmatched in terms of instrumental, vocal, and songwriting prowess. Their independent strengths are seamlessly integrated into a mature, exhilaratingly confident whole on their seventh album, 'Marbletown.' Garnering a Grammy® nomination and numerous accolades along the way, Blue Highway continue to challenge themselves - achieving a startling new depth to their songwriting, an even higher level of instrumental interplay, and a vocal blend that is at once effortlessly smooth and ruggedly soulful. 'One of bluegrass' finest groups' - 'USA Today'

Find out more about Blue Highway


Blue Highway will release their new album, The Game, on January 21, 2014. This will mark their twentieth anniversary as a working… More
Blue Highway has developed a robust contemporary take on the bluegrass tradition that makes them among the most influential bands in the genre… More
Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.comAmong the most influential bands on today's acoustic music scene, Blue Highway… More
Click here to purchase this album on Amazon.comThe album Wondrous Love that you hold in your hands is one of the best expressions of… More