Michael & George: Feinstein Sings Gershwin

Michael Feinstein

Michael George Feinstein Sings Gershwin
  • CAT # CCD-4849-25

    1. Embraceable You 4:40
    2. Nobody But You 3:56
    3. Love Is Here To Stay 4:14
    4. Do It Again 4:26
    5. Of Thee I Sing 3:49
    6. Funny Face 2:54
    7. Lonely Boy 4:15
    8. Shall We Dance? 3:44
    9. Oh Gee! - Oh Joy! 3:13
    10. Delishious 5:28
    11. (I'll Build A) Stairway To Paradise 3:23
    12. Love Walked In 4:38
    13. Comes The Revolution
    14. Soon 3:23
    15. Swanee 2:34

Find out more about Michael Feinstein


One of the greatest crooners of our time teams up with one of the greatest orchestras in the world! In his first recording with a symphonic… More


Michael Feinstein Releases The Sinatra Project, Volume II: The Good Life, the Follow-Up to his Grammy-Nominated Collection The Sinatra Project More
The Sinatra Project from four time Grammy nominee, singer/pianist Michael Feinstein is a tribute to "The Chairman of the Board" himself, Frank… More
“One carries a major torch for The Great American Songbook. The other has written more standards in the past forty years than just about any… More
The multi-Oscar-winning songwriting team of Jay Livingston and Ray Evans penned some of the most memorable songs for the silver screen and in the… More
The ultimate romantic crooner, MICHAEL FEINSTEIN delivers double the romance with Romance on Film, Romance on Broadway. Disc one of this… More
Here's the album Michael Feinstein fans have long been waiting for! At last, we have the pleasure of hearing "The Standard Bearer of… More