Night Mood

Mark Murphy

Night Mood
  • CAT # MCD-9145-25

    1. Nightmood (lembra) 4:50
    2. Madalena
    3. Ticket (bilhete) 4:04
    4. Dinorah, Dinorah 5:30
    5. Before We Lose Tomorrow (Antes Que Seja Tarde) 3:50
    6. Sails 5:20
    7. Love Dance 5:53
    8. Maos De Afeto 5:16
    9. Believe What I Say (Daquilo Que Eu Sei) 4:35

with Azymuth (José Roberto Bertrami, Alex Malheiros, Ivan Conti), Frank Morgan, Claudio Roditi

Recorded Summer 1986.

Find out more about Mark Murphy


with Larry Coryell, Art Farmer, Larry Dunlap, Oscar Castro-Neves, Bob Mocarsky, David Belove, Scott Steed, Jeff Carney, Vince Lateano, John… More
with Nick Travis, Clark Terry, Snooky Young, Bernie Leighton, Dick Hyman, Roger Kellaway, Jim Hall, Ben Tucker, Dave Bailey, Willie Rodriguez More
Mark Murphy has long been acknowledged as an almost perfect example of the dedicated, unswerving jazz singer; rather incredibly, his… More