San Francisco Bay Blues

Jesse Fuller

San Francisco Bay Blues
  • CAT # OBCCD-537-25

    1. San Francisco Bay Blues 2:54
    2. Jesse's New Midnight Special 2:35
    3. Morning Blues 3:50
    4. Little Black Train 2:19
    5. Midnight Cold 3:05
    6. Whoa Mule 2:07
    7. John Henry 4:48
    8. I Got A Mind To Ramble 2:39
    9. Crazy About A Woman 3:02
    10. Where Could I Go But The Lord 2:16
    11. Stealin' Back To My Old Time Used To Be 2:40
    12. Brownskin Gal (I've Got My Eyes On You) 3:00

Find out more about Jesse Fuller


The title--Jazz, Folk Songs, Spirituals, and Blues--says it. While often associated with the blues, Jesse Fuller (1896-1976) was an… More
Sorry, but no detailed description of this release is currently available. Please click more info for this product’s tracklisting, and other information on this title currently online.
An old-school "songster" who mixed blues, folk, popular, ragtime, and religious material in the grand medicine-show tradition, Jesse… More