Full Circle

David Benoit

Full Circle MP3
  • CAT # PKD-30015-25

    1. Cafe Rio 4:18
    2. First Day Of School 4:08
    3. Water To Drink (Agua De Beber) 3:57
    4. Beat Street 4:15
    5. Six P.M. 4:39
    6. Chasing The Tides 4:52
    7. Neat With A Twist 5:16
    8. Katrina's Little Bear 3:47
    9. Yusuke The Ghost 3:36
    10. Monster In The Attic 4:36

One of the leading Contemporary Jazz pianists in the world, David Benoit returns to his roots and comes Full Circle on this new album. Always known for his beautiful melodies, David has enlisted an impressive group of producers in Paul Brown, Jeff Lorber and Jeff Weber who creatively combine their efforts and bring out the best of this passionate musical innovator. Taking a very organic approach, David recorded this project “live” in the studio and captured the essence of every musician involved in the project. Joining in on Full Circle is a group of stellar artists including; Euge Groove, Paul Jackson Jr., Jeff Lorber, Nathan East, Oscar Castro Neves, Tim Weisberg and many more. Take this new musical journey with David Benoit and you will definitely come Full Circle.

Find out more about David Benoit


David Benoit leads a musical discussion that merges elements of jazz, classical and more. More
Earthglow (urth gloh) noun - a newly coined, provocative and enigmatic term capturing the feeling of world harmony. More
On Heroes, his latest Peak Records release, five-time Grammy nominated pianist/composer arranger and producer David Benoit celebrates 30-plus… More
David Benoit is one of the most accomplished pianists, composers and producers in the contemporary jazz arena. But now, with Orchestral… More