Steppin' Out

Paul Taylor

Steppin Out
  • CAT # PKD-8516-25

    1. On The Move 4:24
    2. Steppin' Out 4:37
    3. Long Way Home 4:19
    4. Someone Watching Over You 4:23
    5. Night Rider 3:58
    6. Cantina 4:43
    7. Let's Go Out Tonight 4:31
    8. Hacienda 4:37
    9. Enchanted Garden 4:35
    10. Speakeasy 4:52
    11. Runaway 4:32

Paul Taylor is Steppin' Out on a new collection of funky, sensuous and sultry songs. Produced by Rex Rideout and Barry Eastmond, this latest release underscores the incredible talent of an artist destined for stardom. Combining a signature “smooth” sound with R &B, funk grooves, this innovative saxman is sure to have everyone Steppin’ Out to get this must-have CD.

Find out more about Paul Taylor


Peak Records proudly presents the new album from Paul Taylor, "Burnin'" More
As one of smooth jazz’s most exciting icons, Paul Taylor has helped define the soul of the genre. With Ladies Choice, he celebrates his… More
Paul Taylor is enjoying the Nightlife on his new collection of sensuous and sultry songs. This new offering by the charismatic saxman… More
Sensuous, sultry and seductive are only a few words that describe the innovative sax styling of Paul Taylor on his new album Hypnotic. This… More