Ram CD DVD HRM 33450 00
  • CAT # HRM-33450-00

    DISC ONE  
    1. Too Many People 4:10
    2. 3 Legs 2:48
    3. Ram On 2:30
    4. Dear Boy 2:14
    5. Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey 4:55
    6. Smile Away 3:53
    7. Heart Of The Country 2:23
    8. Monkberry Moon Delight 5:24
    9. Eat At Home 3:22
    10. Long Haired Lady 6:05
    11. Ram On
    12. The Back Seat Of My Car 4:29
    DISC TWO  
    1. Another Day 3:42
    2. Oh Woman, Oh Why 4:35
    3. Little Woman Love 2:08
    4. A Love For You (John Kelly Mix) 4:08
    5. Hey Diddle (Dixon Van Winkle Mix) 3:49
    6. Great Cock And Seagull Race (Dixon Van Winkle Mix) 2:35
    7. Rode All Night 8:44
    8. Sunshine Sometime (Earliest Mix) 3:20
    1. Too Many People (Mono Version) 4:16
    2. 3 Legs (Mono Version) 2:49
    3. Ram On (Mono Version) 2:29
    4. Dear Boy (Mono Version) 2:14
    5. Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey (Mono Version) 4:55
    6. Smile Away (Mono Version) 3:54
    7. Heart Of The Country (Mono Version) 2:23
    8. Monkberry Moon Delight (Mono Version) 5:25
    9. Eat At Home (Mono Version) 3:23
    10. Long Haired Lady (Mono Version) 6:05
    11. Ram On (Mono Version)
    12. The Back Seat Of My Car (Mono Version) 4:28
    1. Too Many People 4:31
    2. 3 Legs 3:41
    3. Ram On 2:50
    4. Dear Boy 2:51
    5. Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey 4:57
    6. Smile Away 4:40
    7. Heart Of The Country 2:27
    8. Monkberry Moon Delight 4:36
    9. Eat At Home 3:29
    10. Long Haired Lady 5:46
    11. The Back Seat Of My Car 4:52
    1. Ramming 11:15
    2. Heart Of The Country 2:41
    3. 3 Legs 3:03
    4. Hey Diddle 2:48
    5. Eat At Home On Tour 4:31

"Ladies and gentlemen, this is an album from a long, long time ago, when the world was different. This is an album that is part of my history - it goes back to the wee hills of Scotland where it was formed. It's an album called RAM. It reminds me of my hippie days and the free attitude with which was created. I hope you're going to like it, because I do!"

This deluxe edition [4 CD / 1 DVD] package all housed in a beautiful, numbered fabric wrapped box contains the following:

- Remastered Album

- Bonus Audio CD

- Remastered Mono Album on CD

- Thrillington CD

- Bonus Film DVD

- 112-Page Side Bound Book

- 5 8 x10 photos in vintage-style photographic wallet

- 8 full size facsimilies of Paul s original handwritten lyric sheets

- Mini photographic book of outtakes from the original album cover photo shoot

- RAM Photo Flip Book

- Free Download Card

All housed in a beautiful, numbered fabric wrapped box. This item is a MUST for all McCartney Collectors.

Following the successful recent reissues of McCartney, McCartney II, and this year s Grammy winner for Best Historical Album Band on the Run, RAM is the latest addition to the Paul McCartney Archive Collection and the most anticipated, and ambitious, yet! Available in a variety of different configurations, McCartney has personally overseen every aspect of this project, and the results are spectacular.

RAM, originally released in 1971, is the only album to be credited to both Paul and Linda McCartney and has gone down in music history as one of the most revered in McCartney's catalog.

Visit http://store.paulmccartney.com/ram/ for more versions of the release.

Find out more about Paul & Linda McCartney


It is the eternal question for an artist of Paul McCartney's stature: what next? What next when you have... well, that list of achievements, with… More


This special edition is a 2-CD digipak containing the remastered album PLUS an 8-track bonus audio CD including rarities, B-sides & the first hit… More
This special LP edition is a 2 disc 180gm gatefold vinyl. LP 1 contains the re-mastered album; LP 2 is a bonus audio disc. Also contains a free… More
This standard edition is a digitally re-mastered 12 track single-disc release, housed in a digipak. More