Remember Me

Otis Redding

Remember Me SCD 8572 2
  • CAT # SCD-8572-25

    1. Trick Or Treat 3:14
    2. Loving By The Pound 2:25
    3. There Goes My Baby 2:21
    4. Remember Me 2:26
    5. Send Me Some Lovin' 2:17
    6. She's All Right 2:00
    7. Cupid 3:07
    8. The Boston Monkey 2:44
    9. Don't Be Afraid Of Love 3:22
    10. Little Ol' Me 3:11
    11. Pounds And Hundreds (lbs+100s) 2:19
    12. You Got Good Lovin' 2:57
    13. Gone Again 2:22
    14. I'm Coming Home 3:00
    15. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 3:07
    16. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 2:43
    17. Respect 1:53
    18. Open The Door 2:26
    19. I've Got Dreams To Remember (Rougher Dreams) 3:33
    20. Come To Me 2:16
    21. Try A Little Tenderness 4:01
    22. Stay In School 1:11

with Booker T. Jones, Steve Cropper, Donald "Duck" Dunn, Al Jackson, Jr., Isaac Hayes, Wayne Jackson, Andrew Love, Floyd Newman, John Jenkins

Recorded between 1963 and 1967.

Find out more about Otis Redding


Otis Redding's Lonely & Blue: The Deepest Soul of Otis Redding could pass for a title Stax/Volt might have released in the late '60s… More
Otis Redding's 2-CD live on the Sunset Strip documents his historic 1966 club date at Otis's peak of power. Three full sets available in their… More
Stax Records proudly presents Otis Redding — Live in London and Paris, two exemplary shows from the 1967 Stax/Volt Revue. More
Featured for the first time on this 90-minute DVD are 16 classic full-length performances by one of the greatest singers and performers of all… More
About Stax Stax Records is synonymous with Southern soul music. Originally known as Satellite when it was founded in 1957 by Jim Stewart… More