Joe Pass

  • Release Date: 10 Oct 2000
  • Label: PABLO
  • Genre: JAZZ
  • CAT # PACD-2310-968-25

    1. It Could Happen To You 6:37
    2. Corcovado (Instrumental) 4:07
    3. Too Late Now 3:52
    4. How Deep Is The Ocean 4:02
    5. Come Rain Or Come Shine 4:05
    6. The Lamp Is Low 2:11
    7. Yardbird Suite 7:06
    8. N.E.C. Blues 5:46
    9. Misty (Instrumental) 4:15
    10. Bloos For Baby B 11:24

with Jim Hughart, Frank Severino

Recorded December 1974.

Find out more about Joe Pass


At 66, her charm and sense of swing were still very much present. More


24-BIT Remastering Brings New Clarity And Depth To This Classic Joe Pass Recording More
Recorded at RCA Recording Studios, New York City; June 5 or June 6, 1975. More
Recorded live at Yoshi's, Oakland, CA; January 30, 31, and February 1, 1992. More
Recorded September 13 and 14, 1990. More
All of the best jazz musicians know that there are certain rare nights when the audience joins the band when it listens with intensity… More
Recorded August 7, 11, and 20, 1992. More
In one of the most satisfying concerts of his career as a solo guitarist, Joe Pass in 1984 mesmerized an audience at Long Beach City College in… More
Possessing awesome technique, formidable ensemble skills, and unparalleled abilities as a soloist-that freely wove walking bass lines, sleek… More
Recorded September 14 and October 26, 1976. More
Recorded August 7, 11, and 20, 1992. More
Recorded November 1973. More
Sorry, but no detailed description of this release is currently available. Please click more info for this product’s tracklisting, and other information on this title currently online.