Come With Me

Tania Maria

Come With Me SACD SACD 1002 6
  • CAT # CCD-4200-25

    1. Sangria 3:51
    2. Embraceable You 5:48
    3. Lost In Amazonia 5:08
    4. Come With Me 5:38
    5. Sementes, Graines & Seeds 6:02
    6. Nega 4:06
    7. Euzinha 6:27
    8. It's All Over Now 5:16

Featuring the hit title track "Come with Me" this recording was Tania Maria's break-out Concord Picante album. The Brazilian pianist/vocalist's artistic and energetic fusion of jazz, pop, Brazilian and Latin music along with creative, multi-track production techniques yielded an artistic triumph; a recording met equally with critical acclaim and popularity. Now on Super Audio CD (SACD)*, a whole new level of detail, clarity, fun and excitement is revealed in Tania Maria's signature recording. *All Concord SACDs are hybrid discs compatible for listening on traditional CD players.

Find out more about Tania Maria


In world of musical clones, Tania Maria stands out as a true original. The native of Brazil has created her own effervescent musical style from… More
Tania Maria's combustible combinations of jazz, funk and Brazilian popular music and rhythms have made her a voice unique in all of Latin and… More
Sorry, but no detailed description of this release is currently available. Please click more info for this product’s tracklisting, and other information on this title currently online.