Scobey And Clancy

Bob Scobey's Frisco Band

Scobey And Clancy
  • CAT # GTJCD-12009-25

    1. When That Midnight Choo Choo Leaves For Alabama 3:20
    2. St. James Infirmary 3:35
    3. Home 3:09
    4. At The Devil's Ball 3:35
    5. St. Louis Blues 2:59
    6. Angry 2:42
    7. I Ain't Gonna Give Nobody None Of This Jelly Roll 2:56
    8. Love Me Or Leave Me 2:59
    9. I Want To Go Back To Michigan (Down On The Farm) 2:48
    10. You Can Depend On Me 3:22
    11. Lights Out Blues 7:30

with Bill Napier, Jack Buck, Ernie Lewis, Clancy Hayes, Hal McCormick, Earl Watkins

Recorded July 6-7, 1955.

Find out more about Bob Scobey's Frisco Band


with Pud Brown, Jack Buck, Doug Skinner, Stan Wrightsman, Bob Short, Dave Black

Recorded 1957.



with Jack Buck, Bob Short, Bill Napier, Jesse (Tiny) Crump, Clancy Hayes, Hal McCormack, Fred Higuera Recorded March 13-15… More
with Jack Buck, Bill Napier, Ernie Lewis, Clancy Hayes, Hal McCormick, Earl Watkins, and others Recorded between 1950 and… More
with Bill Napier, Jack Buck, Ernie Lewis, Dick Lammi, Earl Watkins Recorded January 17 and 20-21, 1955. More
with Jack Buck, Bob Mielke, Marshall Nichols, George Probert, Wally Rose, Clancy Hayes, Dick Lammi, Fred Higuera Recorded April… More
with Burt Bales, Jack Buck, Gordon Edwards, Squire Girsback, Clancy Hayes, Fred Higuera, Darnell Howard, Dick Lammi, Albert Nicholas, George… More