Somewhere In Time (A Dramatic Reunion)

The Dramatics

Somewhere In Time A Dramatic Reunion
  • CAT # FCD-9642-25

    1. Dream Lady 3:55
    2. Razor Blade 4:05
    3. One Love Ago 3:59
    4. Show Me What You Got 4:37
    5. When Love Is Over 4:58
    6. Somewhere In Time/in The Rain/fell For You/hey You, Get Off My Mtn/girl Stop Your Weeping/be My Girl
    7. Days Of Yea And Ney 5:28
    8. Luv's Callin' 4:48
    9. She's Wild 4:41

Recorded 1985.

Find out more about The Dramatics


Producer Kevin "Slow Jammin'" James has brought together a collection of the ultimate slow jams from American soul group The Dramatics… More
The Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get reissue contains no fewer than nine bonus tracks including charting hits “Fell for You” and “Hey… More
A career-spanning collection of 18 greatest hits including rare photographs and notes by Rob Bowman. More
Recorded at the Palace Theater, New Haven, CT; June 8, 2001. More
In the 1960s, Stax Records was best known for raw southern soul that rejected the type of sleekness and pop sensibilities favored by the northern… More