Stars And The Moon: Live At The Donmar

Betty Buckley

Stars And The Moon Live At The Donmar
  • CAT # CCD-4949-25

    1. Not A Day Goes By 2:47
    2. Just The Way You Look Tonight 3:17
    3. Stars And The Moon 3:36
    4. Finding Home 2:33
    5. Answer Me My Love 3:33
    6. Migratory V/A Horse With Wings 5:35
    7. Fire And Rain 6:05
    8. Poet's Medley: Red Dress/Souvenir/Will There Really Be A Morning 9:03
    9. Old Friend 3:19
    10. Send In The Clowns 7:18
    11. Close To Home 1:01
    12. Amazing Grace 3:43

Concord Records is proud to present this recording of Betty Buckley—Tony Award-winning songstress and quintessential leading lady of the American musical theater—captured live in concert as a headliner in the Divas At The Donmar series at the Donmar Warehouse in London. In this return to London, Ms. Buckley presents an engagingly eclectic mix of songs by composers from Stephen Sondheim to James Taylor to Jason Robert Brown.

Find out more about Betty Buckley