Sweet Talk

Eric Marienthal

Sweet Talk
  • CAT # PKD-8510-25

    1. Uptown 3:54
    2. Secrets 4:11
    3. All I Am 4:01
    4. Moonlight 4:03
    5. Tell Me Something Good 3:55
    6. Sweet Talk 3:58
    7. Mist Trail 4:37
    8. Caprichosa 5:15
    9. Nickel Plated 4:04
    10. Like A River 4:14
    11. Laguna 4:02

Eric Marienthal, one of contemporary jazz’s hottest saxophonists, returns with his new album, Sweet Talk. Blending together infectious rhythms and soulful melodies, Marienthal demonstrates his incredible passion and prowess for his art. Featuring an all star lineup including Chuck Loeb, Jeff Lorber and a very romantic vocal by Ivan Lins, Sweet Talk is one of the most satisfying musical experiences available today.

Find out more about Eric Marienthal


Over 20 years after first breaking onto the contemporary jazz scene as a member of Chick Corea’s Elektric Band, Eric Marienthal is a true… More
Eric Marienthal, one of contemporary jazz's most popular and innovative performers, is back with a new album entitled Got You Covered… More
The mark of a great artist is the desire to grow, move on, and bring an even greater vision of one’s art to the public stage. Eric… More