The Concord Jazz Heritage Series

The L.A. Four

The Concord Jazz Heritage Series CCD 4827 2
  • CAT # CCD-4827-25

    1. Carioca Hills 3:53
    2. Rondo Expressivo 4:04
    3. Watch What Happens 5:25
    4. Hammertones 7:37
    5. You Can't Go Home Again 5:14
    6. Rado's Got The Blues 5:54
    7. My Funny Valentine 7:33
    8. Carinhoso 4:16
    9. Cielo 4:51
    10. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart 4:51
    11. Syrinx 4:24

Find out more about The L.A. Four


Brazilian guitarist Laurindo Almeida, legendary bassist Ray Brown, alto sax and flute master Bud Shank and inventive drummer/percussionist Jeff… More
Sorry, but no detailed description of this release is currently available. Please click more info for this product’s tracklisting, and other information on this title currently online.