The Long Road Home - The Ultimate John Fogerty / Creedence Collection

John Fogerty

The Long Road Home The Ultimate John Fogerty Creed
  • CAT # FCD-9689-25

    1. Born On The Bayou 5:16
    2. Bad Moon Rising 2:18
    3. Centerfield 3:53
    4. Who'll Stop The Rain 2:30
    5. Rambunctious Boy 3:53
    6. Fortunate Son 2:18
    7. Lookin' Out My Back Door 2:35
    8. Up Around The Bend 2:44
    9. Almost Saturday Night (Live) 2:27
    10. Down On The Corner 2:45
    11. Bootleg (Live) 2:59
    12. Have You Ever Seen The Rain? 4:07
    13. Sweet Hitch-Hiker 2:59
    14. Hey Tonight (live) 2:43
    15. The Old Man Down The Road 3:33
    16. Rockin' All Over The World (live) 2:58
    17. Lodi 3:10
    18. Keep On Chooglin' (live) 13:33
    19. Green River 2:32
    20. Déjà Vu (all Over Again) 4:13
    21. Run Through The Jungle 3:08
    22. Hot Rod Heart 3:29
    23. Travelin' Band 2:09
    24. Proud Mary 3:09
    25. Fortunate Son (Live) 2:18

This comprehensive retrospective features, for the first time ever, all of the songwriter's most poignant and enduring hits. Included are seminal tracks from the Creedence catalog, along with the crème de la crème of his solo work, including "Centerfield," "Déjà Vu (All Over Again)," and "Hot Rod Heart" from the GRAMMY(R) Award-winning CD Blue Moon Swamp. Also on the disc are four new tracks recorded live by Fogerty during his 2005 tour of the United States: "Hey Tonight," "Bootleg," "Keep on Chooglin'," and a blistering rendition of "Fortunate Son."

Find out more about John Fogerty


John's new album is a triumph, with a sound that is at once timeless yet urgently rooted in this time and place. The lyrics recall a continuous… More