To The Ends Of The Earth

Freddy Cole

To The Ends Of The Earth FCD 9675 2
  • CAT # FCD-9675-25

    1. To The Ends Of The Earth 5:23
    2. I Didn't Mean To Love You 6:34
    3. In The Still Of The Night 5:17
    4. Candy 5:40
    5. For All We Know 5:19
    6. I'll Buy You A Star 3:34
    7. You Don't Have To Say You're Sorry 5:18
    8. One At A Time 4:08
    9. Once You've Been In Love 3:23
    10. Love Walked In 4:54
    11. Two For The Road/close Enough For Love 6:13
    12. Should've Been 7:19
    13. I'll Be Seeing You 4:13

with Cyrus Chestnut, Joe Locke, Joe Ford, George Mraz, Steve Berrios, Tom Hubbard, Yoron Israel, Frank Perowsky

Recorded January 6 and 7, 1997.

Find out more about Freddy Cole


Singer Freddy Cole gets romantic on In the Name of Love, an exciting new album of contemporary pop material. More
Freddy Cole, one of our greatest living jazz singers, is renowned for skillful interpretations that swing and satisfy. On Rio de Janeiro… More
"…the most maturely expressive male jazz singer of his generation, if not the best alive." —David Hajdu, The New York… More
with Mike Renzi, George Mraz, Grady Tate, Joe Locke, Lew Soloff, Lou Marini, Grover Washington, Jr., Cedar Walton, Cyrus Chestnut, Kenny… More
with Grover Washington, Jr., Eric Alexander, Cedar Walton, Hiram Bullock, George Mraz, David Williams, Will Lee, Ben Riley, Kenny Washington More
with Steve Berrios, Lionel Cole, Antonio Hart, Tom Hubbard, Yoron Israel, Javon Jackson, Russ Kunkel, Joe Locke, Mel Martin, Tom McIntosh, George… More
"One of my very favorite singers" – Milt Jackson. "His talent and music are like a fine, rare wine." – Benny… More