Turn Up The Heat

Eric Marienthal

Turn Up The Heat
  • CAT # PKD-8503-25

    1. Everything She Wants 4:03
    2. Lefty's Lounge 4:03
    3. One Day In Venice 4:08
    4. Takin' It To The Streets 3:57
    5. Love Don't Live Here 4:38
    6. Sugar 4:28
    7. San Marcos Square 4:23
    8. Rendezvous 4:35
    9. Hold On 4:02
    10. Hangin' On The Boardwalk 4:51
    11. Remember Our Promise 4:34

The mark of a great artist is the desire to grow, move on, and bring an even greater vision of one’s art to the public stage. Eric Marienthal is such an artist, and with his new album, Turn Up the Heat, he gives us a fresh glimpse into his world. Blending soulful melodies and infectious rhythms, Marienthal demonstrates why he is one of the preeminent contemporary saxophonists. Featuring an all star line up including Russ Freeman, Rick Braun, Jeff Lorber, Chris Botti, Robben Ford, and the vocal skills of Denice Williams, Turn Up the Heat is sure to ignite the ears of listeners everywhere!

Find out more about Eric Marienthal


Over 20 years after first breaking onto the contemporary jazz scene as a member of Chick Corea’s Elektric Band, Eric Marienthal is a true… More
Eric Marienthal, one of contemporary jazz's most popular and innovative performers, is back with a new album entitled Got You Covered… More
Eric Marienthal, one of contemporary jazz’s hottest saxophonists, returns with his new album, Sweet Talk. Blending together… More