Fearless Records Facebook Twitter Label Site

(Est. 1994)

FEARLESS RECORDS is one of the world's leading independent rock labels. From early on, Fearless became best known for launching the careers of respected punk rock acts such as At the Drive-In, Bigwig, The Aquabats, Sugarcult and Plain White T's, whose worldwide hit "Hey There Delilah" has since been RIAA-certified six times Platinum and their album All That We Needed certified Gold. The label also took electro-rock act Breathe Carolina from a developing band to Platinum status with their Top 40 single "Blackout." Fearless has since built a global following of dedicated music fans by developing a roster of some of the genre's most respected and successful acts, including RIAA-certified Gold artists Pierce the Veil and I Prevail, along with GRAMMY®-nominated metal act August Burns Red. The label also created the popular Punk Goes series, the top-selling compilation in the alternative genre, which has sold over 1 million albums and 6 million singles, and featured such notable acts as All Time Low, A Day to Remember, Rise Against, The All-American Rejects, Thrice and Taking Back Sunday.