The Bicycle Music Company Facebook Twitter Label Site

Concord Bicycle Music’s portfolio of more than 10,000 active album recordings includes at least 370 RIAA certified gold, platinum, or multi-platinum releases (including two of only 125 RIAA Diamond® albums, attesting to USA consumer sales in excess of 10 million units). Its collection also includes 243 Grammy® winners (5.9% of the Grammy® awards ever presented in the 59-year history of the National Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences).

A selection of some of the company’s celebrated historical labels is listed below, but in addition those, the catalog also includes masters from R.E.M., Evanescence, Nine Inch Nails, Traveling Wilburys, Creed and many more.